Unser Stammhaus

Ahlborn Mess- und Regelungstechnik GmbH
Eichenfeldstraße 1
83607 Holzkirchen
Deutschland
Telefon + 49 (0) 80 24 / 30 07 - 0
Telefax + 49 (0) 80 24 / 30 07 10
E-Mail amr@ahlborn.com
Firma

Betriebsstätte Ilmenau

Ahlborn Mess- und Regelungstechnik GmbH
Bahndamm 17
98693 Ilmenau
Deutschland
Telefon +49 (0) 3677 63053
Telefax - - -
E-Mail amr@ahlborn.com
Ilmenau

Kontaktformular

Bitte wählen Sie den Fachberater Ihrer Region

Baden Württemberg

Christian Schaufler
Hauffstrasse 39
72793 Pfullingen
Kontakt

Tel.: (0 171) 3322588
E-Mail: schaufler@ahlborn.com
Webseite: www.ahlborn.com

Thüringen - Sachsen Anhalt - Mecklenburg Vorpommern

Dipl. - Ing. Christian Rinn
Randsiedlung 21
07607 Eisenberg
Kontakt

Tel.: (03 66 91) 5 22 07
FAX: (03 66 91) 6 00 54
E-Mail: rinn@ahlborn.com
Webseite: www.ahlborn.com

Nord Bayern

Dipl. - Ing. Christian Rinn
Randsiedlung 21
07607 Eisenberg
Kontakt

Tel.: (03 66 91) 5 22 07
FAX: (03 66 91) 6 00 54
E-Mail: rinn@ahlborn.com
Webseite: www.ahlborn.com

Berlin – Brandenburg – Sachsen

Dipl. - Ing. FH Andreas Fürtig
Medewitzer Straße 14
02633 Gaussig
Kontakt

Tel.: (03 59 30) 5 06 06
FAX: (03 59 30) 5 06 28
E-Mail: fuertig@ahlborn.com
Webseite: www.ahlborn.com

Süd Bayern

Hans Trinczek GmbH & Co.KG
Mess- und Regelungstechnik
Kolpingstraße 24
86916 Kaufering
Kontakt

Tel.: 08191 / 66239
FAX: 08191 / 65293
E-Mail: hans.trinczek@trinczek.com
Webseite: www.trinczek.com

Niedersachsen - Hamburg - Schleswig Holstein

Johannes Kanne
John-Brinckmann-Str. 2
18119 Warnemünde
Kontakt

Tel.: 0171 3366866
E-Mail: kanne@ahlborn.com
Webseite: www.ahlborn.com

Hessen - Rheinland Pfalz – Saarland

Marcus Zanetti
Lerchenstraße 5
63150 Heusenstamm
Kontakt

Tel.: 0171 77 86 50 8
E-Mail: zanetti@ahlborn.com
Webseite: www.ahlborn.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Roberto Abbonizio
Basteistraße 50
53173 Bonn
Kontakt

Tel.: (0 228) 387 666 46
FAX: (0 228) 387 666 47
E-Mail: abbonizio@ahlborn.com
Webseite: www.ahlborn.com