Sège principale

Ahlborn Mess- und Regelungstechnik GmbH
Eichenfeldstraße 1
83607 Holzkirchen
Allemagne
Téléphone + 49 (0) 80 24 / 30 07 - 0
Fax + 49 (0) 80 24 / 30 07 10
E-mail amr@ahlborn.com
Firma

Lieu d'entreprise

Ahlborn Mess- und Regelungstechnik GmbH
Bahndamm 17
98693 Ilmenau
Allemagne
Téléphone +49 (0) 3677 63053
Fax - - -
E-mail amr@ahlborn.com
Ilmenau

Contact

Distributeurs en Allemagne

Baden Württemberg

Christian Schaufler
Hauffstrasse 39
72793 Pfullingen
Contact

tel.: (0 171) 3322588
E-mail: schaufler@ahlborn.com
Site Web: www.ahlborn.com

Thüringen - Sachsen Anhalt - Mecklenburg Vorpommern

Dipl. - Ing. Christian Rinn
Randsiedlung 21
07607 Eisenberg
Contact

tel.: (03 66 91) 5 22 07
fax: (03 66 91) 6 00 54
E-mail: rinn@ahlborn.com
Site Web: www.ahlborn.com

Nord Bayern

Dipl. - Ing. Christian Rinn
Randsiedlung 21
07607 Eisenberg
Contact

tel.: (03 66 91) 5 22 07
fax: (03 66 91) 6 00 54
E-mail: rinn@ahlborn.com
Site Web: www.ahlborn.com

Berlin – Brandenburg – Sachsen

Dipl. - Ing. FH Andreas Fürtig
Medewitzer Straße 14
02633 Gaussig
Contact

tel.: (03 59 30) 5 06 06
fax: (03 59 30) 5 06 28
E-mail: fuertig@ahlborn.com
Site Web: www.ahlborn.com

Süd Bayern

Hans Trinczek GmbH & Co.KG
Mess- und Regelungstechnik
Kolpingstraße 24
86916 Kaufering
Contact

tel.: 08191 / 66239
fax: 08191 / 65293
E-mail: hans.trinczek@trinczek.com
Site Web: www.trinczek.com

Niedersachsen - Hamburg - Schleswig Holstein

Johannes Kanne
John-Brinckmann-Str. 2
18119 Warnemünde
Contact

tel.: 0171 3366866
E-mail: kanne@ahlborn.com
Site Web: www.ahlborn.com

Hessen - Rheinland Pfalz – Saarland

Marcus Zanetti
Lerchenstraße 5
63150 Heusenstamm
Contact

tel.: 0171 77 86 50 8
E-mail: zanetti@ahlborn.com
Site Web: www.ahlborn.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Roberto Abbonizio
Basteistraße 50
53173 Bonn
Contact

tel.: (0 228) 387 666 46
fax: (0 228) 387 666 47
E-mail: abbonizio@ahlborn.com
Site Web: www.ahlborn.com